Supervisory Board

Name Function
Dirk Güsewell Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Member of the Board of Management for System Critical Infrastructure at EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Dr. Frank Brinkmann  1st Vice-Chairman, Chairman of the Board of SachsenEnergie AG
Christina Ledong 2nd Vice-Chairman, Chairman of the joint works council of VNG AG, of ONTRAS Gastransport GmbH, of VNG Gasspeicher GmbH and of VNG Handel & Vertrieb GmbH
Markus Baumgärtner Head of value chain natural gas of EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Tobias Dittrich Senior Business Expert Asset-Management of VNG Handel & Vertriebs GmbH
Sascha Enderle Head of Digital Finance & Transformation of EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Barbara Endriss Managing Director of OEW Energie-Beteiligungs GmbH
Christina Fenin Key person for technical cooperations of VNG Gasspeicher GmbH
Prof. Dr. Martin Fleckenstein Independent consultant
Hans-Peter Floren Entrepreneur
Monty Heßler Unified Communications System Spezialist of GDMcom GmbH
Peter Heydecker Head of Trading of EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Antonio Hurtado Head of the Institute for Energy Technology at the TU Dresden
Hartmut Kremling Consulting engineer
Karsten Rogall Managing Director Leipziger Stadtwerke GmbH
Gunda Röstel Managing Director of Stadtentwässerung Dresden GmbH
Katja Schmied Order and Project Accounting Officer of ONTRAS Gastransport GmbH
Dr. Benno Seebach Head of Capacity Planning of ONTRAS Gastransport GmbH
Liv Monica Stubholt Partnerin Selmer AS
Sebastian Thamm Specialist M&A Wholesale of VNG AG
Dr. Bernd-Michael Zinow Head of function unit law, audit, compliance & regulation of EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg AG